NYE Live Event With Justin Bieber

Imagini

Informații

Data: 1 Ianuarie 2021, 05:15 Vineri

Descriere

Justin Bieber is teaming up with T-Mobile to host a blowout livestream concert to kick off the New Year! Fans across the globe can tune into "T-Mobile Presents New Year's Eve Live with Justin Bieber," Thursday, Dec. 31 starting at 7:15 p.m PT/10:15 p.m. ET. with the cannot-miss peformance beginning at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. E.T.

Autentificare

Vă rugăm să introduceți emailul și parola Dvs:

Înregistrare Express

Introduceți adresa de email și parola:
Emailul Dvs este deja înregistrat pe Fest.ro. Doriți să unificați ambele conturi de utilizator?